This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

8.6 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.8
Comfort
8.4
Property location
9.1
Facilities
8.5
Staff
8.7
Value
8.0
Reviews
    Happiness.
    tw
    9.6
    9 February 2018
    Warm.
    Price is expensive.
    Good service. Convenient location.
    Kristiana
    id
    7.9
    6 February 2018
    Good in location. But not good in hotel facility if we expect for holiday..
    No facility. Just room
    Location good
    Ai Poh
    my
    7.9
    24 January 2018
    The hotel's location is very convenient for visitors and the staff are friendly.
    The room is a bit small.
    The friendly takeaway coffee & snack after breakfast.
    chris
    au
    7.9
    22 January 2018
    Worked well for our group
    Some staff were really helpful and others couldnt be bothered.
    Proximity to shopping area and train. Simple clean rooms.
    Ka Yan Candy
    hk
    8.3
    8 January 2018
    Convenient location with variety of breakfast. Staff are friendly & nice. Effectient check-out service.
    Wang
    cn
    8.3
    2 January 2018
    Good location and services for a reasonable price, but please book twin room if you can
    The double bed room is very small and do not have enough space for two adults. Almost no storage spaces therefore we can only put most of our belongings in our luggage.
    The location of the hotel is great, you can actually walk from hotel lobby (2F) to Yuri-Rail station via pedestrian overpass in 2 mins and to Kokusai Street only 2 mins as well The breakfast is very good with local special dishes and the price is reasonable (1600 JPY)
    Ting Fu
    hk
    7.9
    2 January 2018
    Great
    Some staff may not be very polite.
    The location is super great for people who don't drive.
    ji
    cn
    10
    25 December 2017
    Nothing
    Everything, especially location
    hk
    5.0
    25 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Craig
    au
    10
    25 December 2017
    Good value, great location
    It offers a good buffet breakfast and its location next to Makishi monorail station makes getting to/from airport extremely easy.
    YAYUN
    tw
    7.9
    25 December 2017
    Good location and breakfast!
    The breakfast is good since it has so many choices. Also, the location is quite convenient to the main shopping street and Makishi station.
    HON KIT KWAN
    hk
    9.6
    24 December 2017
    The connected carpark is limited with parking spaces.
    It is conveniently located on Kokusaidori with direct access to YuiRail.
    FELICIA
    sg
    7.5
    9 December 2017
    Decent, gd location, clean
    Toilet was clean but sewer smell is strong.
    LOUIS
    hk
    5.0
    13 November 2017
    When i drove into the Hotel's designated car park before check-in, the gate was closed due to some technical errors. The intercom next to the ticketing machine was not working, too. Luckily, the drivers queuing behind my car were helpful enough to call the hotel to open the gate, or otherwise i couldn't even get off of my car for i was blocked by the narrow entrance.
    The location is excellent for it's actually connected to the Yui Rail.
    Ying Lam
    hk
    7.9
    3 November 2017
    Very good breakfast and excellent location.
    John
    mw
    9.6
    30 October 2017
    An excellent place to stay, especially after our long journey (35 hours!) from Malawi
    Nothing to say!
    The Daiwa Roynet Hotel was extremely convenient for the Yui Rail from the airport - a mere 2 minutes walk. There is also a good car park in the hotel. On arrival the staff were extremely helpful and friendly and we were able to check in almost immediately. The room was large and had a very good view of Naha. The bathroom was also very well appointed. We particularly appreciated the generous supply of tea and coffee, plus bathroom supplies, etc. However, it was the breakfast that blew us away! A choice of at least 60 different items! There is also a very good local restaurant only 2 minutes walk - I particularly enjoyed the live music! No doubt there are many other convenient options. The price may be slightly higher than other hotels in Naha, but I highly recommend it.
    Sung Man
    hk
    6.7
    26 October 2017
    Nice weather but not the satellite navigation from the car rental company.
    Hard to locate the hotel when you drive from airport to the hotel as the name of the hotel is invisible while driving. No display on the side of the main road. Never notice even when are next to the hotel building.
    Staff at the reception are very nice and helpful.
    Grace
    cn
    7.9
    10 October 2017
    Convenient
    Check in too slowly.
    Its very convenient if you take monorail from Naha airport .but room it's quite small .
    hk
    9.6
    30 September 2017
    Very Good
    Location is excellent. The breakfast is exceptionally good. The room is spacious and larger than I expected.
    Ping Ki
    hk
    9.6
    25 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews
Close